19 April, 2006

'Building Dubai Stories' set for global broadcast on Discovery Channel

It should be interesting .. setup your recorders.

Going behind the scenes at the construction sites of Ski Dubai and The Palm Islands, the cameras capture the human effort involved in building the record-breaking structures and chronicle the obstacles, hazards and moments of success met by all those involved in the mega-projects.

BUILDING DUBAI STORIES is set to premiere on Wednesday 19th April at 23:00 KSA (00:00 UAE) with episode repeats on Thursday 20th April at 13:50 KSA (14:50 UAE) on the Discovery Channel available exclusively on the Showtime Network in the Middle East.
AME Info

No comments:

Post a Comment

NOTE: By making a post/comment on this blog you agree that you are solely responsible for its content and that you are up to date on the laws of the country you are posting from and that your post/comment abides by them.

To read the rules click here

If you would like to post content on this blog click here